Area Links

Catoosa County Chamber of Commerce

Catoosa County is one of the fastest growing counties in Georgia. The growth and prosperity is attributed to the excellent school system, our nearby neighbor, Chattanooga, Tennessee, beautiful landscape and above all, the outstanding quality of life.

Walker County Chamber of Commerce

"United to Enhance the Quality of Life for the Citizens of Walker County by Promoting Business, Communities, Tourism and Economic Development".

Walker County Government

Walker County is located in the Northwest corner of the State. The headquarters for the Walker County Government and the Walker County Courthouse are in LaFayette, the County Seat.

North Georgia Electric

North Georgia Electric Membership Corporation currently serves more than 94,000 customers in portions of seven Northwest Georgia counties. These counties are Catoosa, Chattooga, Floyd, Gordon, Murray, Walker, and Whitfield.

Electric Power Board, TN

EPB was founded to ensure the availability of reliable, low-cost electric power service for Chattanooga and North Georgia area residents, industry and businesses.

Catoosa Utilities

Chris Carlton, Carlton Properties, LLC | 423-645-8067

4199 Cloud Springs Road, Ringgold, GA 30736

Copyright Ⓒ 2019 Carlton Properties, LLC. All rights reserved.